創辦人兼主席

Christopher Rim

Christopher是Command Education的總裁和首席執行官,曾入選「福布斯30位30歲以下精英榜」、《時人雜誌》(PEOPLE Magazine)「Heroes Among Us」、J Luce Foundation全球青年領袖、奧巴馬總統終身成就獎。他曾在臉書教育團隊任職,其時協助與耶魯大學情緒智能中心合伙開發inspirED。

Christopher has served on multiple advisory boards including Lady Gaga’s Born This Way Foundation and on panels such as the Emotion Revolution, HackHarassment by Intel, and the World Internet Conference in Shanghai. He earned his Bachelor’s degree from Yale University, where he studied psychology focusing on emotional intelligence.

管理團隊

所有輔導員都接受過社交情緒學習方面的培訓,最近畢業於常春藤盟校和斯坦福大學、威廉姆斯學院等其他精英院校。 配對力是我們引以為榮的優勢,我們能夠根據輔導員的專業知識、共同興趣和背景,為學生配對吻合的輔導員。

知道輔導員最近在大學招生程序中獲得所選院校錄取入讀,這讓學生相信我們了解當前的情況,可以幫助他們專注於真正重要的事情。 Christopher Rim會管理所有輔導員的工作,積極參與每個學生的發展,全力幫助學生成功入讀頂尖院校。

你是學生運動員嗎?我們團隊有一位前美國網球公開賽紀錄保持者和兩屆奧運會選拔賽參賽選手,可助你度過複雜的招募運動員過程。

對科學和醫學專業有興趣嗎?我們團隊有一位科學作者,曾在多份學術性質的醫學學刊發表文章,並在國際間從事醫療政策、傳染病、藥物開發方面的工作。

需要撰寫文書?我們其中一位輔導員早在中四(高一)時已開始在大學研論會發表文學分析報告,而且在美國聯邦最高法院審理Obergefell v. Hodge一案中參與撰寫法律文書「法院之友」簡報(amici curiae brief)。

希望義工工作更上層樓?我們的輔導員從美國國會青年獎(Congressional Award)金獎得主到Donald Kennedy公共服務獎學金得主都有,他們深明如何使你的工作受到注意。

(212) 368-1000 [email protected]

Meet Our Team

Founder & CEO

Christopher Rim

Christopher is the President and CEO of Command Education. He has been recognized by Forbes 30 Under 30, PEOPLE Magazine’s “Heroes Among Us,” Luce’s Young Global Leaders, and President Obama’s Lifetime Achievement Award. He previously worked at Facebook on their education team to help build inspirED in partnership with the Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence.

Christopher has served on multiple advisory boards including Lady Gaga’s Born This Way Foundation and on panels such as the Emotion Revolution, HackHarassment by Intel, and the World Internet Conference in Shanghai. He earned his Bachelor’s degree from Yale University, where he studied psychology focusing on emotional intelligence.

Christopher is a Senior Contributor for Forbes and writes about emotionally intelligent leadership and education.

Our Senior Mentors have a track record of excellence and success.

All of our counselors are trained in SEL (Social & Emotional Learning) and are recent graduates of Ivy League schools and other elite institutions including Stanford University and NYU. We pride ourselves on our ability to match each student with the perfect counselor based on the counselor’s expertise, shared interests, and background.

Knowing that their counselors recently succeeded in the college admissions process gives our students confidence that we understand the current landscape and can help them focus on what really matters. Christopher Rim oversees all of the counselors and is highly involved in the development and success of each student.
Wafa M.

Wafa M.

Partner & Senior Program Director

Roberta S.

Roberta S.

Partner, Marketing and Operations

Stephanie P.

Stephanie P.

Head of Mentoring

Gloria J.

Gloria J.

Head of Test Prep

Sabrina Y.

Sabrina Y.

Senior Mentor

Gabe C.

Gabe C.

Senior Mentor

Angela K.

Angela K.

Senior Mentor

Dennesha S.

Dennesha S.

Client Relations Manager

Anaïs K.

Anaïs K.

Senior Mentor

Semira B.

Semira B.

Senior Mentor

Stephen P.

Stephen P.

Senior Mentor