熱誠與經驗   創造佳績

我們致力激發學生的好奇心,令他們對事物懷抱熱忱,通過提供支援配套,讓學生有機會發掘屬於自己的「亮點」,培養個人愛好和技能,使他們與眾不同。

正確的途徑

全國頂級院校的錄取率逐年下降,很多學生和家長對大學招生程序深感焦慮,這是人之常情。 我們的目標就是讓學生和家長安心,放下焦慮。

Command Education的工作,始於我們的創辦人在耶魯大學情緒智能中心擔任研究助理四年所做的其中一項研究。研究調查詢問了44,000名高中生對學校生活的感受,結果發現最多人表示“累”( 39%)、“壓力大”(29%)、“無聊”(26%),但希望感到“快樂” 、“充滿活力”和“興奮”。我們的工作就是與學生一起減輕壓力,把精力重新投放到自己真正熱愛的事物裏。 在導師的支持和鼓勵下,我們的學生對實現理想和個人能力充滿信心,教育再也不是忍耐壓力的歷程,相反,是用以成就事業的工具。

專注於真正重要的事情

我們相信,所有學生在獲得適當指導後,都可以獲得個人所選、聲譽卓著的大學錄取,並在校園社區找到自己的位置。 我們的輔導員真誠關心我們服務的學生,竭盡全力確保他們能夠自信地向前邁進。 大學入學申請程序代表着學生蛻變成為獨立自主的年輕人。 對中學生來說,抓住未來的機會就在自己的手裏,能否把握從根本上決定了自己在生活中將要走的路,這難免令人手足無措。我們正正能幫上一把,助你把握機會。

我們希望,能消除關於大學入學申請程序的種種不實與謬誤,專注於招生程序中真正重要的事情。 我們撰寫過文書,參加過測試,提交過申請,更收到過我們的錄取通知書。我們希望與你分享我們學到的一切。

在Command Education,我們的輔導員會與你的孩子肩並肩,一起:

  • 精簡選校名單,根據個人專長和興趣選校
  • 概略擬訂密集全方位的學術研習計劃和專屬的考試進程表
  • 選擇課外活動和暑期活動,以彰顯學生最出眾的才能為目標

  • 決定到訪的院校,了解如何充分利用在院校的時間
  • 練習和準備在院校面試中表現自己最好的一面
  • 準備並修訂潤色詳盡全面的個人履歷,向院校和高增值實習計劃展現個人成就和成績
  • 草擬並完善經過深思熟慮的個人陳述,強調足以獲頂尖院校青睞的獨特個性
  • 評估錄取通知,並就候補錄取和延期入學信函作最有效回應

我們既可幫助學生完成大學招生程序中的個別事項環節,也可在學生整個中學生涯中長遠持續指導。 我們提供全方位的服務,設有不同的收費,讓家庭因應具體需要和財務狀況作出選擇,靈活有彈性。

我選擇了Chris和他的團隊幫助女兒申請入讀最優秀的大學,這是我最好的投資。想告訴大家一個好消息,女兒會在2019年入讀賓夕法尼亞大學沃頓商學院。我們都樂翻了天!

賓夕法尼亞大學2019年班學生 K.W. 的家長

Passion + Experience = Results

We assist students with any specific aspect of the college admissions process or be there to guide them throughout their entire high school career.

Selecting Chris and his team to help my daughter apply to the perfect college has been one of the best investments I have made. I want to pass on the good news that my daughter will be joining Wharton Class of 2019. We are over the moon!”

— Parent of K.W., University of Pennsylvania Class of 2019

The right path

With the acceptance rates of the nation’s top institutions dwindling every year, it’s no surprise that so many students and parents feel overwhelmed with anxiety about the college admissions process. It is our goal to put those anxieties to rest.

Our work at Command Education is informed by our founder’s four years as a research assistant at the Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence, where a survey of 44,000 high schoolers found that the words they use most to describe how they feel at school are “Tired” (39%), “Stressed” (29%), and “Bored” (26%), but want to feel “Happy,” “Energized,” and “Excited.” We work with students to reduce stress and refocus their energy on what they are truly passionate and excited about. With our mentors supporting and encouraging them, our students feel confident in their accomplishments and abilities and are able to think of their education not as a stressful experience to endure but as a tool to be harnessed.

Focus on what really matters

We believe that every student, with the proper guidance, can be offered admission to a respected college of their choice and find their place in a campus community. Our counselors genuinely care about the students we work with and go to great lengths to ensure that they can confidently put their best foot forward. The college process represents a transformation into an independent young adult. The opportunity to seize your future in your own hands and essentially decide what path you will take in life can be terrifying to a high school student – and we’re here to help.

We want to help dispel the myths surrounding the process and focus on what really matters when it comes to admissions. We have written the essays, taken the tests, submitted the applications, received our acceptance letters – and we want to share what we learned with you.

At Command Education, our counselors work side-by-side with your child to:

  • Refine their college list and select schools based on their unique strengths and interests
  • Outline an intensive and holistic plan of study for academics as well as a personalized testing schedule
  • Select extracurricular and summer activities specifically geared to highlight their distinctive talents
  • Determine which schools to visit and learn how to make the most of their time there
  • Practice and prepare for presenting their best self during a college interview
  • Develop and polish a thorough resume to best present their achievements to colleges as well as for valuable internship opportunities
  • Draft and refine a thoughtful personal essay that highlights the unique characteristics they would add to their target colleges’ student body
  • Assess offers of admission and most effectively respond to waitlist and deferral letters

We can assist students with any specific aspect of the college admissions process or be there to guide them throughout their entire high school career. Our full range of services as well as our diverse array of price points offers flexibility to families with specific needs or financial limitations.