高中生指導強化方案

我們的高中生指導強化方案帶領高中生完成整個大學入學申請程序,從選擇最好的院校,到撰寫最有說服力的入學申請文書、安排大學校友訪談,都一一顧及。

制訂選校名單

由輔導員指導學生找到適合自己的「保底」、「穩妥」和「衝刺」這三個層次的院校。 許多學生不知道如何確定大學是否自己的「衝刺」院校,如何尋找符合個人目標和期望的「保底」學校。 我們的目標是要為學生找到他們能愉快度過校園生活的院校,能在感興趣的領域追求知識,對學生來說,學術上的追求既是挑戰,也是動力。

大學入學文書構思/修訂潤色

導師在大學入學文書寫作過程給予協助,與學生討論和訂定寫作文書策略,建議和修訂潤色文書草稿內容,在語法、拼寫和風格/文氣流暢方面給予協助, 對內容、結構、語氣和措辭提出詳細建議,複審隨後的修訂並給予意見,做到客戶認為已把最好的一面表達得淋漓盡致。

撰列活動表單/整合履歷

要把學術、課外活動和工作經驗在一頁紙上總結下來,或者化為Common App通用申請系統表格上的十個條目,過程有時會令人緊張。 可以描述活動的空位越少,每個用字的份量就越重要。 在Command Education,輔導員會幫助你準確、有策略地向大學和未來的僱主展示經驗。

面試準備

入學面試也許是整個招生過程中最令人擔心的環節。 面試技巧對於獲得聘用、實習機會、錄取至關重要。 我們會指導學生進行廣泛的準備工作,接受模擬面試,確保他們擁有所需的專業知識和信心,讓他們在真實面試中展現個性,讓面試人員留下深刻印象。 我們也幫助學生追蹤截止日期,記住哪些院校接受通過Common App通用申請系統接受申請,哪些院校有獨立的申請程序,找出恰當的方式對各類院校表達入讀興趣。

安排免費諮詢

請填妥以下表格。我們會打電話給您,預約時間作免費諮詢。

Premier Senior Package

Our Premier Senior Package is designed to take a high school senior through the college application process, from choosing the perfect schools to writing the most compelling college essays and acing the college alumni interviews.

College List

Our counselors guide students through finding appropriate safety, match, and reach schools. Many students have no idea how to determine if a school is a reach for them or how to find safety schools that still meet their goals and expectations. Our goal for our students is to find schools where the student will be happy, enabled to pursue their areas of interest, and academically challenged and motivated.

Essay ideas/edits

The college essay writing process Assistance brainstorming and strategizing for college essays. Providing edits and suggestions on college essay drafts, helping with grammar, spelling and elements of style/’flow’. making detailed suggestions for content, structure, tone and diction and by reviewing and commenting on subsequent revisions until the Client feels they are the best they can be.

Activities list/résumé building

It can be intimidating to need to sum up one’s academic, extracurricular and professional experience onto one sheet of paper, or ten entries on the Common Application. The less space you have to describe your activities, the more every word counts. At Command Education, our counselors will help you accurately and strategically present your experience to colleges and potential employers.

Interview Prep

The college interview may be the most feared part of the entire admissions process. Interview skills are vital for getting any job, internship, or offer of admission. We guide students through extensive prep and mock interviews to ensure they have the expertise and confidence and to let their personalities shine and leave a lasting impression. We also help students keep track of deadlines, remember which schools accept the Common Application and which have their own process, and identify appropriate ways to express interest in various schools.

Get a Free Consultation

Fill out the form below and we will call you back to schedule an appointment for a Free Consultation.



© Copyright 2015-2018
Command Group Inc.
All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions