我們的獎學金

Command Education為眾多最適合、最值得嘉獎的候選學生提供全額和部分優秀學業獎學金。 我們認為,接受高等教育的機會不應受財務限制所制肘。

若尋求助學金的援助,必須提交財務文件。 所有獎學金申請者必須提交非校方正式發出的成績單; 標準化考試的成績;以及一篇250字的文章,概述自己對大學入學的願望,以及為何認為我們的服務和指導將有助他們實現這些目標。強制以錄像作增補並非強制規定,但鼓勵申請人提交。 提交獎學金申請資料,請以電郵發送至 scholarships@commandsucation.com

S全年接受獎學金申請,以先提交先審批的形式處理。

對於我這樣的國際學生來說,撰寫個人陳述及其在招生過程中的重要性,其實概念很模糊,而且是艱鉅的任務。 Dan讓我了解到大學到底想在一篇個人陳述中尋找什麼,也幫助我學習如何在招生過程中充份表達我的個人意見。 在他的幫助下,我獲得斯坦福大學錄取; 對於他的幫助,實在感激不盡。

P: — Jimmy O., 斯坦福大學2020年班

Community

Command Education provides both full and partial merit based scholarships for many of its most qualified and deserving candidates. We believe that financial limitations should not restrict one’s access to higher education.

Financial documentation is required for those seeking need-based financial aid. All scholarship applicants must submit an unofficial transcript; standardized test scores and a 250-word essay outlining their college admissions aspirations and why they believe our services and guidance will help them achieve these goals. Video supplements are optional, but encouraged. Scholarship submissions should be emailed to scholarships@commandeducation.com.

Scholarship entries are accepted any time on a rolling basis.

For an international student like myself, the personal essay and its significance in the admissions process was a vague and difficult task for me to master. Dan helped me understand what colleges were looking for in an essay and helped me learn how to convey my personal voice to admissions. He helped me earn acceptance to Stanford; I couldn’t be more grateful for his help

— Jimmy O., Stanford Class of 2020